Emeriti Faculty

Jon Alperin

Professor Emeritus
alperin@math.uchicago.edu


Spencer Bloch

R. M. Hutchins Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus
bloch@math.uchicago.edu


George Glauberman

Professor Emeritus
gg@math.uchicago.edu


Robert Kottwitz

Robert W. Reneker Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus
kottwitz@math.uchicago.edu


Norman Lebovitz

Professor Emeritus
lebovitz@cs.uchicago.edu


Matam P. Murthy

Professor Emeritus
murthy@math.uchicago.edu


Niels O. Nygaard

Professor Emeritus
niels@math.uchicago.edu


Melvin G. Rothenberg

Professor Emeritus
mel@math.uchicago.edu


Ridgeway Scott

Louis Block Professor Emeritus
ridg@uchicago.edu
T: Cellphone and IM coordinates available upon request.


Robert Soare

Paul Snowden Russell Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus
soare@uchicago.edu


Richard G. Swan

Louis Block Professor Emeritus
swan@math.uchicago.edu