Emeriti Faculty

Headshot of Jon Alperin

Jon Alperin

Professor Emeritus
alperin@math.uchicago.edu


Headshot of Spencer Bloch

Spencer Bloch

R. M. Hutchins Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus
bloch@math.uchicago.edu


Headshot of Jack Cowan

Jack Cowan

Professor
cowan@math.uchicago.edu


Headshot of George Glauberman

George Glauberman

Professor Emeritus
gg@math.uchicago.edu


Headshot of Robert Kottwitz

Robert Kottwitz

Robert W. Reneker Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus
kottwitz@math.uchicago.edu


Headshot of Steven Lalley

Steven P. Lalley

Professor Emeritus
lalley@galton.uchicago.edu


Headshot of Norman Lebovitz

Norman Lebovitz

Professor Emeritus
lebovitz@cs.uchicago.edu


Headshot of Matam Murthy

Matam P. Murthy

Professor Emeritus
murthy@math.uchicago.edu


Headshot of Niels Nygaard

Niels O. Nygaard

Professor Emeritus
niels@math.uchicago.edu


Melvin G. Rothenberg

Professor Emeritus
mel@math.uchicago.edu


Headshot of Ridgeway Scott

Ridgeway Scott

Louis Block Professor Emeritus
ridg@uchicago.edu
T: Cellphone and IM coordinates available upon request.


Headshot of Robert Soare

Robert Soare

Paul Snowden Russell Distinguished Service Professor Emeritus
soare@uchicago.edu


Richard G. Swan

Louis Block Professor Emeritus
swan@math.uchicago.edu